UUFE Choir

UUFE Choir

Director – Maureen Curtin

Choir Accompanist –


Soprano Section

Kathleen Smith

Carol Steffy

Karen Walpole


Alto Section

Bozena Lamparska


Choir performs

Jean Rhian

Nina Wahl

Mary Young


Tenor Section

Russ Steffy


Bass/Baritone Section

Dick Doughty

Jack Harrald

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>