[This list is maintained by the UUFE Board President.]

Board of Trustees
board@uufeaston.org

President – Mark Peach
Vice President – Vacancy
Co-Treasurers – Nancy Sawyer & Lisa Menditch
Clerk – Vacant
Board Members at Large:

  • John Lindinger
  • Chris Hall
  • Dick Doughty
  • Maggie Garey
  • Mark Walter

 

Administrative
uufe@verizon.net
office-staff@uufeaston.org

Kristin Wilkerson

Adult Religious Exploration

Gayle Scroggs

Archives

Barbara Doughty

Building & Grounds
building-grounds@uufeaston.org

Chair – Vacant
Grounds/Landscaping  – Kara Crissey
Building Maintenance  – Jerry Fairbanks

Aesthetics  – Nancy Orr
Green Sanctuary – Jim Richardson

Capital Campaign

Vacancy

Children’s Religious Education
childrens-ed@uufeaston.org

Chair – Lauren Harton

Social Media Ministry
communications@uufeaston.org

Weekly UU liFE – Don Barker
Monthly Newsletter  – Heather Grant
Webmaster – Don Barker
Facebook – Lauren Harton
Billboard – Chris Hall

Congregational Ministry
cocm@uufeaston.org

Chair – shared
Deborah Lindinger
Sally Woodall
Laura Winne
Mary Neill
Martha Hamlyn

Denominational Connections
uu-connections@uufeaston.org

Ann Davis

Finance
finance@uufeaston.org

Chair – Judy Harrald
Annual Stewardship – Janet Pfeffer
Income Secretaries – Judy Harrald & Janet Pfeffer
Fund Raising & Stewardship – Janet Pfeffer

Member Services
member-services@uufeaston.org

Chair – Ann Davis, Gayle Scroggs, Carol Meredith
Caring Circles – Rita Barker, Debra Lindinger, Gayle Scroggs – caring@uufeaston.org
Coffee Hour – Randy Bellows

Music
music@uufeaston.org

Chair – Dick Doughty
Choir Director – Maureen Curtin

Nominating/Leadership Development
leadership@uufeaston.org

Chair – Jack Harrald

Ann Davis
Jack Terebey
Emily Cranwell
David Stevens

Personnel
personnel@uufeaston.org

Chair – Jane Terebey

Planned Giving
Jean Rhian
Jay Anglada
Ann Davis

Social Justice

social-justice@uufeaston.org

Chair – David Stevens

Worship

worship@uufeaston.org

Chair – Vacancy