Board of Trustees

board@uufeaston.org

Co-Presidents – Mark Peach, Ann Davis
Vice President – Vacancy
Treasurer – Nancy Sawyer
Clerk – Liz Hausburg
Board Members at Large:

  • Sally Woodall
  • Chris Hall
  • Dick Doughty
  • Maggie Garey
  • Mark Walter

 

Administrative

uufe@verizon.net

Elizabeth Tong

 

Adult Religious Exploration

Gayle Scroggs

 

Archives

Barbara Doughty

 

Building & Grounds


building-grounds@uufeaston.org

Chair – Doug Jurrius
Grounds/Landscaping  – Vacant
Building Maintenance  – Jerry Fairbanks
Aesthetics  – Nancy Orr
Green Sanctuary – Jim Richardson

 

Capital Campaign

Vacancy

 

Children’s Religious Education

childrens-ed@uufeaston.org

Chair – Lauren Harton

 

Social Media Ministry

communications@uufeaston.org

Weekly UU liFE – Don Barker
Monthly Newsletter  – Heather Grant
Webmaster – Don Barker
Facebook – Lauren Harton
Billboard – Chris Hall

 

Congregational Ministry

cocm@uufeaston.org

Chair – shared
BJ Egeli
Martha Hamlyn
Lauren Harton
Nany Orr
Laura Winne
Sue Browning – ex-oficio

Denominational Connections

uu-connections@uufeaston.org

Ann Davis

 

Finance


finance@uufeaston.org

Chair – Judy Harrald
Annual Stewardship – Janet Pfeffer
Income Secretaries – Judy Harrald & Janet Pfeffer
Fund Raising & Stewardship – Janet Pfeffer

 

Member Services

member-services@uufeaston.org

Chair – Ann Davis, Gayle Scroggs, Carol Meredith
Caring Circles – Rita Barker, Mary Dunlavey, Gayle Scroggs – caring@uufeaston.org
Coffee Hour – Randy Bellows

 

Music


music@uufeaston.org

Co-Chairs – Janet Pfeffer, Dave Moore
Choir Director – Ellen Barry Grunden

 

Nominating & Leadership Development (NLDC)

leadership@uufeaston.org

Jane Terebey, Chairperson
Jim Richardson
Dave Moore
Mark Walter

Personnel

personnel@uufeaston.org

Chair – Jamie Walter

 

Planned Giving

Jean Rhian
Jay Anglada
Ann Davis

 

Social Justice

social-justice@uufeaston.org

Chair – David Stevens

 

Worship

worship@uufeaston.org

Chair – Vacancy