Board of Trustees
board@uufeaston.org

President – Christina Drostin
Vice President – Don Barker
Co-Treasurers – Rob Todd and Mary Dunlavey
Clerk – Emily Cranwell
Board Members at Large:

  • Mark Faber
  • Robert Forloney
  • Leigh Marquess
  • Jane Terebey

 

Administrative Staff
uufe@goeaston.net

Elizabeth Tong

 

Adult Religious Education

VACANT

 

Children’s Religious Education
childrens-ed@uufeaston.org

Liz Hausburg (Coordinator)
Patty Hamsher (Chair)

 

Communications Pod
communications@uufeaston.org

Leigh Marquess (Pod leader)
Bozena Lamparska
Don Barker (Website)
Beth Lawton (Website, Social Media)
Lauren Harton (Newsletter lead, Social media)

 

Congregational Ministry
cocm@uufeaston.org

Lauren Harton (Chair)
Katherine Binder

 

Finance
finance@uufeaston.org

Co-Chairs – Mary Dunlavey, Rob Todd
Annual Stewardship – Dick Doughty, Jane Terebey, Mary Dunlavey
Income Secretary – Judy Harrald
Fund Raising & Other Stewardship – varies by event

 

Member Services
member-services@uufeaston.org

Co-Chairs – Carol Meredith and Martha Hamlyn
Caring Circles – Rita Barker, Suzanne Todd, Mary Dunlavey
Coffee Hour – Steve and Liz Parks
Men’s Lunch – Jerry Fairbanks
Tea Time – Rita Barker

 

Music
music@uufeaston.org

Chair – Dave Moore
Choir Director – Ellen Barry Grunden

 

Nomination and Leadership Development (NLDC)
leadership@uufeaston.org

Ann Davis (Chair)
Michele Drostin

 

Personnel
personnel@uufeaston.org

VACANT –  If needed, contact Dick Doughty

 

Planned Giving

Peter Paul
Sally Woodall
Ann Davis

 

Sanctuary Pod (Building & Grounds)
building-grounds@uufeaston.org

Don Barker
Maggie Geary
Lori Wood

 

Social Justice Pod
social-justice@uufeaston.org

Tom Arnold
Emily Cranwell
Jim Richardson

 

[zmod]