[This list is maintained by the UUFE Board President.]

Board of Trustees
board@uufeaston.org

President – Christina Drostin and Emily Cranwell
Vice President –
Co-Treasurers – Rob Todd and Mary Dunlavey
Clerk – Vacant
Board Members at Large:

  • Larry Wise
  • Mark Faber
  • Dick Doughty
  • Don Barker

 

Administrative
uufe@goeaston.net
Elizabeth Tong

Adult Religious Exploration

VACANT

Archives

Barbara Doughty

Building & Grounds
building-grounds@uufeaston.org

Chair – Doug Jurrius (and others)
Grounds/Landscaping  – Kara Crissey
Building Maintenance  – Doug Jurrius

Aesthetics  – Nancy Orr
Green Sanctuary – Jim Richardson

Children’s Religious Education
childrens-ed@uufeaston.org

Chair – Patty Hamsher

Social Media Ministry
communications@uufeaston.org

Weekly UU liFE – Bozena Lamparska
Webmaster – Don Barker
Facebook – Lauren Harton and others
Wayside Pulpit – Chris Hall

Congregational Ministry
cocm@uufeaston.org

Chair – Lauren Harton
Kathryn Binder

Denominational Connections
uu-connections@uufeaston.org

VACANT/Mary Dunlavey for Delmarva

Finance
finance@uufeaston.org

Chair – Judy Harrald
Annual Stewardship – Jean Rhian, Jim Richardson, Mary Mistrangelo, Christina Drostin and others
Income Secretaries – Judy Harrald
Fund Raising & Other Stewardship – vacant

Member Services
member-services@uufeaston.org

Chair – Carol Meredith and Martha Hamlyn
Caring Circles – Rita Barker, Suzanne Todd, Mary Dunlavey – caring@uufeaston.org
Coffee Hour – Steve and Liz Parks, Gayle Scroggs

Music
music@uufeaston.org

Chair – Dave Moore
Choir Director – Ellen Grunden

Nominating/Leadership Development
leadership@uufeaston.org

Chair – Ann Davis

Mark Peach
Denise Sahre

Personnel
personnel@uufeaston.org

Chair – Dick Doughty

Planned Giving
Peter Paul

Sally Woodall
Ann Davis

Social Justice

social-justice@uufeaston.org

Co-Chair – David Stevens, Jim Richardson

Worship

worship@uufeaston.org

Chair – Vacancy (contact Sue Browning)